Butlins Holiday Caravans
Butlins Holiday Caravans
 
 

 

2018 Hire Prices and Availability

Book direct with us and make substantial savings on Butlins prices

 

Hire costs are based on a maximum of 8 people (maximum of 6 in our Swift Bordeaux and all adults breaks). Please check our Terms and Conditions before booking.

To download a booking form click here

To make an online payment click here

 

Money off consecutive breaks
What's On Date Nights Polaris  Rio Gold Bordeaux 
97 98 23 Lakeside
Family Entertainment Fri 22nd - Mon 25th June  3 BOOKED 250 BOOKED
Family Entertainment Mon 25th - Fri 29th June  4 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Family Entertainment Fri 29th - Mon 2nd July  3 275 300 325
Family Entertainment Mon 2nd - Fri 6th July  4 250 275 BOOKED
Family Entertainment Fri 6th - Mon 9th July  3 BOOKED BOOKED 325
Family Entertainment Mon 9th - Fri 13th July  4 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Family Entertainment Fri 13th - Mon 16th July 3 275 300 325
Family Entertainment Mon 16th - Fri 20th July 4 300 325 BOOKED
Schools Out Fri 20th - Mon 23rd July 3 375 400 N/A
Schools Out Mon 23rd - Fri 27th July 4 BOOKED 450 N/A
Schools Out Fri 27th - Mon 30th July 3 BOOKED BOOKED N/A
Schools Out Mon 30th - Sat 4th Aug 5 BOOKED 580 N/A
Schools Out Sat 21st - Sat 28th July  7 N/A N/A BOOKED
Schools Out Sat 28th - Sat 4th Aug  7 N/A N/A BOOKED
Schools Out Sat 4th - Sat 11th Aug  7 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Schools Out Sat 11th - Sat 18th Aug  7 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Schools Out Sat 18th - Sat 25th Aug  7 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Schools Out - Bank Holiday Sat 25th  - Fri 31st Aug 6 700 BOOKED BOOKED
Schools Out Fri 31st - Mon 3rd Sept 3 350 375 BOOKED
Just for Tots Mon 3rd - Fri 7th Sept  4 200 BOOKED BOOKED
Ibiza Legends (18's) Fri 7th - Mon 10th Sept  3 400 425 425
Family Entertainment Mon 10th - Fri 14th Sept 4 BOOKED 225 BOOKED
Family Entertainment Fri 14th - Mon 17th Sept  3 BOOKED BOOKED 300
Just for Tots Mon 17th - Fri 21st Sept  4 200 225 250
Absolute 80's (18's) Fri 21st - Mon 24th Sept 3 BOOKED BOOKED 450
Family Entertainment Mon 24th - Fri 28th Sept  4 200 225 250
Family Entertainment Fri 28th - Mon 1st Oct  3 250 275 300
Just for Tots Mon 1st - Fri 5th Oct  4 200 225 250
We Love the 70's (18's) Fri 5th - Mon 8th Oct  3 300 325 BOOKED
Family Entertainment Mon 8th - Fri 12th Oct  4 200 225 250
Back to the 2000's (18's) Fri 12th - Mon 15th Oct 3 350 375 400
Family Entertainment Mon 15th - Fri 19th Oct  4 200 225 250
Family Entertainment Half Term Fri 19th - Mon 22nd Oct  3 350 375 400
Family Entertainment Half Term Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Oct  4 450 475 BOOKED
Family Entertainment Half Term Fri 26th - Mon 29th Oct  3 375 400 425
Family Entertainment Half Term Mon 29th - Fri 2nd Nov 4 450 475 500
Absolute 80's (18's) Fri 2nd - Mon 5th Nov  3 BOOKED BOOKED 400
WWE Arena Event** Fri 9th - Mon 12th Nov  3 225 250 BOOKED
Shiine Weekender (18's)** Fri 16th - Mon 19th Nov  3 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Madness Weekender (18's)** Fri 30th - Mon 3rd Dec  3 BOOKED BOOKED 275
Cream 25th Anniversary (18's)** Fri 7th - Mon 10th Dec  3 250 275 BOOKED
Christmas Fantasy Fri 14th - Mon 17th Dec 3 300 325 350
Christmas Fantasy Mon 17th - Fri 21st Dec  4 350 400 450
Christmas Sun 23rd - Thu 27th Dec  4 375 425 500
Christmas Party Thu 27th -  Sun 30th Dec  3 BOOKED BOOKED 400
New Year Sun 30th - Wed 2nd Jan 3 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED

 

Green shading = provisional booking please email to check availability.

(18's) = Adult only breaks - click here for more information

* = No entertainment and restricted facilities - Spring Harvest tickets can be purchased via their website

** = Arena Events - click here for more information

Accommodation only - Please note Butlins Skyline, complex facilities and entertainment are closed during these periods. The swimming pool, crazy golf and funfair are usually open when private hire events are on so please check for details. The caravan park is self contained with a supermarket and pub plus it's own fishing lake and provides an excellent base for local tourist attractions. Butlins is located opposite the sea front, adjacent to the golf course and in walking distance to the Steam Railway and town centre. Accommodation breaks provide excellent budget accommodation for those wishing to make the most of the caravan park's facilities without Butlins entertainment.

Hire prices include electricity and gas.

Entertainment passes are included in our prices for 2018 season.

A £25 discount will be given if two consecutive hire slots are booked together

Contact us for further information regarding hire prices, late deals, last minute bookings, adult weekends etc.

All advertised entertainment is subject to change by Butlins without notice.

Please note some events held at Butlins require separate tickets to be purchased such as Arena Events, Spring Harvest, DARTS and ATP.

This page was updated on 18/06/18

book now

 

Quick Links:

 

Help reduce our advertising costs to keep our prices low and join our Facebook group to keep up to date for latest offers

formerly Butlins Holiday Caravans email: info@goMinehead.co.uk find us at www.gominehead.co.uk